• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Welcome to NTXRealEstateGroup.com, the most popular guide to North Texas real estate online.

North Texas is centered upon the Dallas–Fort Worth Metroplex, the largest metropolitan area in Texas. People in the Dallas and Fort Worth areas sometimes use the terms “Metroplex” and “North Texas” interchangeably. However, North Texas actually refers to a much larger area that includes many rural counties. This site was built with one goal: to give you easy access to all Dallas-Fort Worth Homes for sale.

We have several ways that you can search – browse by city, use an interactive map, search for listing ID, basic search, or customize your search criteria with an advanced search. Our website pulls all listings from the North Texas MLS (NTRIES), you will be able to see all photos, virtual tours and other important information needed to learn more about a property. After you have registered, You can save your search preferences – and we’ll email you the minute a new property comes on the market that matches your criteria.

Quick Search

  • WAYNE WARSHAWSKY +

    Cell: (214) 718-3096 Wayne@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • TRICIA MIXSON +

    Cell: (972) 922-4375 Tricia@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • SUSAN CHAPMAN +

    Cell: (214) 762-5587 Susan@NTXRealestateGroup.com
  • LISA BAKER +

    Cell: (940) 594-3742 Lisa@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • CINDY BUFFINGTON +

    Cell: (214) 801-9796 Cindy@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • GINGER MORRIS +

    Cell: (214) 908-9047 Ginger@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • 1