• 1
Search North Texas Real Estate... Browse MLS

NTX Real Estate Group

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Do you want a little piece of the country? Check out a new subdivision in McKinney Texas called McKinney Meadows
    Read More
  • Rent your Home

    In Addition to helping our client buy or sell, we also help them rent. Check out our Property Management Division

Quick Search

Contact Us

  • WAYNE WARSHAWSKY +

    Cell: (214) 718-3096 Wayne@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • TRICIA MIXSON +

    Cell: (972) 922-4375 Tricia@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • SUSAN CHAPMAN +

    Cell: (214) 762-5587 Susan@NTXRealestateGroup.com
  • LISA BAKER +

    Cell: (940) 594-3742 Lisa@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • CINDY BUFFINGTON +

    Cell: (214) 801-9796 Cindy@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • GINGER MORRIS +

    Office: (972) 396-9100 Ginger@NTXRealEstateGroup.com
  • 1

From The Blog

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7